HomepageContact intoCornwall.com
Search intoCornwall.com:  

 

Cornish
English

Waterskiing

 

 

 

Cornwall:

Dynargh dh' Into Cornwall

Wilkommen bei Into Cornwall

Cornwall ist zu recht als sehr beliebtes Ziel für Besucher aus aller Welt berühmt. Es ist auch eine wunderschöne Gegend zum Wohnen und Arbeiten, mit einer einzigartigen Lebensqualität und einem individuellen Lebensrhythmus.

Die Lage Cornwalls im aüßersten Südwesten von Großbritannien garantiert ein mildes Klima und ein Küsten und Landschaftsbild das seines gleichen sucht. Cornwall besitzt einen ureigenen Charakter, von der atemberaubenden Küste bis zu den Hochmooren und den herrlichen Flüßen, Wäldern und Gärten.

Die erstaunliche Vielfalt von archäologischen, historischen und natürlichen Sehenswürdigkeiten, Sport und Freizeitmöglichkeiten, Kultur und Kunst, alle in Cornwall konzentriert auf engstem Raum, beeindrückt und trägt maßgeblich zur Einzigartigkeit dieser Gegend bei.

Teile Cornwalls früherer Gewerbezweige existieren noch parallel zu modernen Berufsmöglichkeiten. Viele, die sich in Berufszweigen von der traditionellen Manufaktur bis zu den neuen I.T. zentrierten Unternehmen ihr Brot verdenen, haben hier ihre Wahlheimat gefunden.

Ausgezeichnete Straßen, Bahn, Fähre und Luftverbindungen ermöglichen einen leichten Zugang zu Cornwall aus allen Teilen Großbritanniens, Europas und sogar der Welt. Cornwall bietet für jeden etwas und wer einmal nur ein bißchen davon gekostet hat, der kommt garantiert immer wieder. Auch auf Sie freuen wir uns!

Das Into Cornwall Team

 

 

 

 

© AWMP Creative Media, all rights reserved, modifications by Choughmountain Design

HomepageContact intoCornwall.com
Search intoCornwall.com:  

 

Cornish
German

Waterskiing

 

 

 

Cornwall:

Dynargh dh' Into Cornwall

Welcome to Into Cornwall

Cornwall is justly renowned as a highly popular destination for visitors from all over the world and as a beautiful area in which to live, offering a unique quality and pace of life.

Cornwall's location in the South western most part of the U.K., ensures a temperate climate and unrivalled coastal and rural scenery. Cornwall has an identity all of its own, from it breathtaking coastline to its moors and magnificent rivers and estuaries.

The amazing variety of archaeological, historical and environmental interest, social and leisure activities, Culture and Art concentrated in Cornwall is stunning and contributes in great part to its uniqueness.

Cornwall's ancient industries exist alongside contemporary developments in employment, with many people choosing to relocate to Cornwall to engage in enterprises as diverse as traditional manufacturing to Information Technology based companies reliant on Internet communication.

Excellent road, rail, ferry and air networks facilitate easy access to Cornwall from any part of the U.K., Europe and the World. Cornwall has something to offer everyone and once you have sampled even a little of what Cornwall can offer, we're sure you'll want to come back for more.

The Into Cornwall Team

 

(Click on the links on the side for information on the specific subjects.)

 

 

 

 

 

© AWMP Creative Media, all rights reserved, modifications by Choughmountain Design